Schengen Visa in India
              Schengen visa - travel document that allows a person to enter the Schengen zone
        for a designated period of time. The Schengen zone refers to the area that encompasses
          the European states that are members of the Schengen Agreement and include 26
        countries that issue Schengen visas, 22 European Union member states and 4 members
          of European Free Trade Association. A valid Schengen visa issued by any of the Schengen
         states will allow you to travel to other Schengen states as long as you have proof of
           pre-existing travel arrangements, you can enter any other Schengen zone country with
              the same visa after entering the Schengen zone through the country of the issuing authority.

Schengen visa application from India

SVS Account Details
Account Name :
SVS Visa Services (India) Private Limited
Account No :
Account Type :
Current Account
Bank :
Branch :
G P Road, Chennai
IFSC Code :
Currency :
INR (Indian Ruppes Only)
Country of Domicile :